Members

 Mohammad Ali Hosseinpour Feizi

 Professor

 Radiobiology

 Research Interests:

 Cell biology, Cancer genetics, Radiobiology.

Email: MH-Faizi@ea-sciencepark.org.ir

 Tel:  (+98)41-33362280

 

 Gholamreza Dehghan

 Professor

 Biochemistry

 Research Interests:

 Protein and nucleic acid biochemistry, enzymology, cancer.

 Email: gdehghan@tabrizu.ac.ir

 Tel:  (+98)41-33392739

 

 Esmaeil Babaei

 Associate Professor

 Molecular Genetics & Genetic Engineering

 Research Interests:

 CRISPR/CAS technology in transgenic cells/animals.

 Lnc-RNA/microRNA profiling in cancer.

 Figuring out the cancer molecular networks (In silico)

 Tel:  (+98)41-33392686

 

 Seyed Mahdi Banan Khojasteh

 Associate Professor

 Anatomical Sciences- Histology and Embryology (Ph. D)

 Research Interests:

 Biology of Reproduction in Vertebrates, Use of Medicinal Plants in Biology, Vertebrates Anatomy and Embryology.

 Email: smbanan@tabrizu.ac.ir

 Tel:  (+98)41-33392687

 

 Roghaieh Khakpay

 Assistant Professor

 Physiology (Medical)

 Research Interests:

 Neuroscience, Behavioral Neuorophysiology, Pain modulation, Learning and Memory, Addiction .

 Email:   khakpay@tabrizu.ac.ir

 

 

 

 Mehri Haeili

 Assistant Professor

 Microbiology

 Research Interests:

 Antimicrobial drug resistance, Antimicrobial drug discovery, Molecular epidemiology, Mycobacteriology.

 Email:  m.haeili@tabrizu.ac.ir       ,         m.haeili@yahoo.com

 Tel:   (+98) 41-33392744

 

 Reza Safaralizadeh

 Associate Professor

 Molecular Genetics

 Research Interests:

 Cancer Biomarkers, Colorectal Cancer Genetics, Gastric Cancer Genetics, Non Coding RNAs.

 Email:  safaralizadeh@tabrizu.ac.ir

 Tel:   (+98)41-33392694

 

 Homeira Hatami

 Associate Professor

 Anima Physiology

 Research Interests:

 Neuroscience (Addiction, pan learning and memory; neurodegenerative diseases)

 Email:  h.hatami@tabrizu.ac.ir

 Tel:   (+98)41-33392740

 

 Majid Mahdavi

 Associate Professor

 Biochemistry

 Research Interests:

 Cancer, cell biology, cell signaling

 Email: Majid.mahdavi@tabrizu.ac.ir

 Tel:   (+98)41-33392709

 

 Farzam Sheikhzadeh Hesari

 Associate Professor

 Physiology

 Research Interests:

  Neurobiology, neuroendocrinology

 Email: fsheikhzadeh@tabrizu.ac.ir

 Tel:   (+98)41-33392744

 

 Mohammad Khalaj-Kondori

 Associate Professor

 Genetics- Molecular Genetics

 Research Interests:

Genetic Engineering and Targeting, Neurogenetics, Cancer Genetics, Disease biomarkers.

 Email: khalaj@tabrizu.ac.ir    and  khalaj49@gmail.com

  Tel:   (+98)41-33392674

 

 

 Leila Mehdizadeh Fanid

 Assistant Professor

 Cognitive Neuroscience

 Research Interests:

Genetics of behavior, Pathophysiology of neuropsychiatric diseases.

 Email: l_mehdizadeh@tabrizu.ac.ir

 Tel:   (+98)41-33392736

 

 

 Gholamreza Zarrini

 Associate Professor

 Microbiology

 Research Interests:

  Inductrial microbiology, petroleum microbiology, phage display

 Email:  zarrini@tabrizu.ac.ir

 Tel:   (+98)41-3339

 

 

 Mortaza Bonyadi

 Associate Professor

 Molecular Genetics

 Research Interests:

  Molecular-medical genetics

 Email:

 Tel:   (+98)41-33357622

 

 

 Narges zeinalzadeh

 Assistant Professor

 Molecular Genetics

 Research Interests:

  Genetic engineering and recombinant vaccines

 Email: zeinalzadeh@tabrizu.ac.ir

 Tel:   (+98)41-3339

 

 

 Mehdi Haghi

 Assistant Professor

 Genetics

 Research Interests:

 Molecular genetics, Medical genetics, Cancer genetics.

  Email: mehdihaghi@tabrizu.ac.ir

    Tel:   (+98)41-3339